I have found the prices I want, and i'm ready to purchase

iSpecialTime

Honorable
Dec 10, 2012
Hey guys, I have settled on my partlist and i'm going to purchase while I'm home from college over winter break. Any last minute suggestions?

The computer will be for Gaming and Video Rendering using Sony Vegas Pro 11

This is my first build!
Processor: Intel Core i7 3770k (229.99$ @ Microcenter)
Motherboard: ASRock Z77 Extreme4 LGA 1155 (129.99$ @ Newegg)
RAM: Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 1600 Low Profile (41.98$ @ Amazon)
Graphics Card: EVGA FTW GTX 670 (379.99$ @ Newegg)
EDIT: Hard Drive: Seagate 1TB 7,200 RPM (79.99$ @ Microcenter)
EDIT: This case has extra fans Case: COOLER MASTER HAF 932 Advanced ATX Full Tower ($109.99 @ Newegg)
EDIT: Power Supply: Corsair enthusiast 650w ($89.99$ @ Amazon)
Cooling: Hyper 212 EVO Universal CPU Cooler ($29.99 @ Microcenter)
DVD Burner: Samsung SH-224BB/BEBE SATA DVD-RW Burner ($16.99 @ Microcenter)
Total Price: $1108.90 (not including shipping, Monitor, OS, or other peripherals)

Solution
I kind of feel like the case is more of a personal choice I think if I were to go back and buy a new case I would look at these. Again though its a personal touch thing and you will more then likely have the case longer then all the components so the choice is more to you.

Fractal Design R4: has sound dampening padding which is cool.
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16811352020
Phantom by NZXT: cosmetically strong and inside very large
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16811146068

I personally with the power supply would go up to the 650 from XFX. Mainly because it delivers 4x 6+2 connections which leaves you open for graphic expansion...