Sign in with
Your question

How t o overclock asus dc2 670 gtx

Last response: in Graphics & Displays
November 4, 2012 10:43:25 AM

hey guys today i just got my asus dc2 670 GTX cant wait to overclock it.

but i am new to nvidia so i dont know the basics and stuff.

can you guys tell me how should i overclock?.

dont want to end up frying the first day lol.
Anonymous
November 4, 2012 2:07:41 PM

You can use ASUS GPU Tweak: http://event.asus.com/vga/2012/gpu_tweak/

Be careful about how much you overclock. Read up on several guides first before proceeding.
m
l
a b Î Nvidia
a b K Overclocking
a b Ĉ ASUS
November 4, 2012 2:23:45 PM

http://www.overclock.net/t/1265110/the-gtx-670-overcloc... Try this tutorial, it goes over everything needed for GTX 670 overclocking, and takes into account that each chip is different.I use it and ended up with great results i highly recommend it to all 670 owners.
m
l
June 18, 2013 12:12:35 PM

since its an nvidia the best way to oc it is to have the nvidia's performance tuning software which is readily available