My First Time PC Building - Full Set Up... What's your say?

KINGSLEYo_0

Honorable
Jan 21, 2013
So this is my first time building a PC for myself but I've built a few Desktops already in college last year, PC building was part of the course. So to say I'm not new to this and I've upgraded components in the desktops I had growing up, so I would consider my PC building knowledge very good. This is not meant to be a high performance Build, I'm not much of a PC gamer otherwise I would have bought a better GPU, CPU, Motherboard etc, instead of the monitor and SSD... Besides I can always upgrade.

But less of the chit chat! any kind of opinions or suggestions are welcome (I'm new member as from today) :)

ALL PURCHASED AT:
http://www.dabs.ie
(1 eBay order)

Case: zalman z11 plus - €63.33
PSU: ocz modxstream pro 600w - €68.09

Motherboard: asus p8z77-v lx - €103.92
CPU: intel core i3-3220 3.3ghz - €115.30
Video Graphics: asus geforce gtx640 - €91.59
RAM: corsair 8gb low profile blue - €40.78

Hard Drive: western digital 500gb - €56.37
Optical Drive: sony optiarc ad-5260s - €17.72
Network Card: tp-link tl-wn851nd 300mbps - €16.90

OPTIONAL:
Monitor: 21.5" lg ips224v-pn led full hd - €127.85
SSD: kingston SSDNow v300 60gb - €54.79
Misc: USB 3.0 Internal motherboard adapter - €5.45 (ebay.ie)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total exc. Optional - €669.14
Total inc. Optional - €857.23
Total Delivery - €20.15 (dabs.ie orders, eBay order includes delivery)

FINAL TOTAL - €877.38
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

KINGSLEYo_0

Honorable
Jan 21, 2013