Archived from groups: rec.photo.digital.slr-systems (More info?)
"Morgan Perry" <mptran @ morganperry.com> wrote in message
news:WKadnXtg_s2em4jeRVn-1A@storm.ca...
>
>
> Is it me, or is there something wrong with this picture? A brand new D70s
> for $429 USD??
>
> http://wawadigitals.com/nid70dislrca.html >
>
> Has anyone ever heard of this place? After a little searching, I think
> they
> may be connected to this place www.starlightcameras.com >
>
Try buying one for that price. If you do, I'll give you $600 for it.
Archived from groups: rec.photo.digital.slr-systems (More info?)
Well I guess that about sums it up. After reading through some of those
comments, it's obvious. I figured it was probably too good to be true.
I'm browsing the D70s bundles offered by Cameta on eBay. They seem to have a
good reputation, and very reasonable prices.
http://stores.ebay.com/Cameta-Camera
Thanks for your input re: wawadigitals
Derek
"Psych-O-Delic Voodoo Thunder Pig" <testing@123> wrote in message
news:qJudna4NgZSrmojeRVn-tQ@comcast.com...
>
> "Morgan Perry" <mptran @ morganperry.com> wrote in message
> news:WKadnXtg_s2em4jeRVn-1A@storm.ca...
>>
>>
>> Is it me, or is there something wrong with this picture? A brand new D70s
>> for $429 USD??
>>
>> http://wawadigitals.com/nid70dislrca.html >>
>>
>> Has anyone ever heard of this place? After a little searching, I think
>> they
>> may be connected to this place www.starlightcameras.com >>
>>
> Try buying one for that price. If you do, I'll give you $600 for it.
>
You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months. If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.