Dual graphics problem

Status
Not open for further replies.

PossiblyAduck

Honorable
Feb 2, 2013
Hello,
I've been using this site to look for answers for about 2 years already, and the community here always had the best answers. I had never registered until now. I come to you because i have a really annoying problem and i need help (obviously) so here is the problem: