Yahiko81

Illustrious
Jul 17, 2001
Hello,
If you are new to these boards, or if you are just browsing. Please remember that many topics have been previously covered. It is most likely that the problem you seek has already been solved in another thread. So please use the "Search Boards" function to the left of the screen.

Thank You and I hope that the Tom's Harware Guide Community can help solve your problem.

<b>Agent</b> <b><font color=green>81</b></font color=green> :cool:

lhgpoobaa

Illustrious
Dec 31, 2007
And dont forget you can also quickly read the FAQ, see if your question is in there!

<b>Before visiting THG i was a clueless noob. Now im still clueless, but look at my nice title!<b>

jc14all

Distinguished
Mar 31, 2001
Applaud, jump up and slap Agent81 a high-five, right on dude! :lol: :wink: :smile:

<font color=purple><b>An average human brain weights aprox. 3lbs., but a thought weights a load.</font color=purple></b>

pr497

Distinguished
Oct 21, 2001
bump

:eek: <b>L <font color=red>A</font color=red> e <font color=red>T</font color=red> a <font color=red>I</font color=red> K</b> :eek:

mattburklund

Distinguished
Mar 19, 2002
I think most people do that, and I think him saying that every week is redundant, and it shows impatience with new people. It turns new people away.

lhgpoobaa

Illustrious
Dec 31, 2007
possibly... allthough we have ample evidence that many dont. we get tired too of answering exactly the same basic question over and over.

<b>Due to Customer Complaints this sig has been withdrawn from public use. Thankyou. :lol: </b>

mattburklund

Distinguished
Mar 19, 2002
I understand that that would be tiring, Why do you feel that you have to answer those questions? It saves so much time and effort on everybodys side just to ignore them, and let someone else answer it.

Yahiko81

Illustrious
Jul 17, 2001