Tom's Hardware > Forum > Audio > Pro Audio > My turn for an interesting Ebay listing...

My turn for an interesting Ebay listing...

Forum Audio : Pro Audio - My turn for an interesting Ebay listing...

Tom's Hardware: Over 1.4 million members in 6 different countries available to answer all your high-tech questions. Sign up now! Its free!
Word :    Username :           
 

Archived from groups: rec.audio.pro (More info?)

 

Wanna buy a name?

http://tinyurl.com/6mmmc

Just a little levity in these trying times...

Robin Farrell
JuliRob Productions



---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.760 / Virus Database: 509 - Release Date: 9/10/04

Sponsored Links
Register or log in to remove.

Archived from groups: rec.audio.pro (More info?)

 

Is it the famous "My way or the highway"?


On Mon, 13 Sep 2004 20:50:16 GMT, "Robin" <julirobin@comcast.net>
wrote:

>Wanna buy a name?
>
>http://tinyurl.com/6mmmc
>
>Just a little levity in these trying times...
>
>Robin Farrell
>JuliRob Productions
>
>
>
>---
>Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
>Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
>Version: 6.0.760 / Virus Database: 509 - Release Date: 9/10/04
>

Reply to Anonymous

Archived from groups: rec.audio.pro (More info?)

 

"Robin" <julirobin@comcast.net> wrote in message news:8Kn1d.86564$3l3.8720@attbi_s03...

> Wanna buy a name?
>
> http://tinyurl.com/6mmmc
>
> Just a little levity in these trying times...


Does the nice Logo come with it?

--
David Morgan (MAMS)
http://www.m-a-m-s.com
Morgan Audio Media Service
Dallas, Texas (214) 662-9901
_______________________________________
http://www.artisan-recordingstudio.com

Reply to Anonymous

Archived from groups: rec.audio.pro (More info?)

 

> Does the nice Logo come with it?

Apparently so...

They have a high opinion of their graphic design, don't you think?

Robin


> --
> David Morgan (MAMS)
> http://www.m-a-m-s.com
> Morgan Audio Media Service
> Dallas, Texas (214) 662-9901
> _______________________________________
> http://www.artisan-recordingstudio.com
>
>
>


---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.760 / Virus Database: 509 - Release Date: 9/10/04

Reply to robin

Archived from groups: rec.audio.pro (More info?)

 

"Robin" <julirobin@comcast.net> wrote in message...

> They have a high opinion of their graphic design, don't you think?

A quarter of a million bucks worth is indeed quite a 'fondness'.

DM

Reply to Anonymous

Archived from groups: rec.audio.pro (More info?)

 

"David Morgan (MAMS)" wrote:

> "Robin" <julirobin@comcast.net> wrote in message...
>
> > They have a high opinion of their graphic design, don't you think?
>
> A quarter of a million bucks worth is indeed quite a 'fondness'.

"The name has only been in use just over one year in a niche market and
has high rankings in search engines. Marketing this name with new
products or services will not be a problem."

Couldn't resist.

2 hits on Google. The first 2 admittedly.

Can't this be reported to Ebay as fraud ?


Graham

Reply to Anonymous

Archived from groups: rec.audio.pro (More info?)

 

Is this guy retarded? Some people shouldn't be allowed to leave the
house.

Norm!!

In article <8Kn1d.86564$3l3.8720@attbi_s03>, Robin
<julirobin@comcast.net> wrote:

> http://tinyurl.com/6mmmc

Reply to Anonymous
Tom's Hardware > Forum > Audio > Pro Audio > My turn for an interesting Ebay listing...
Go to:

There are 1293 identified and unidentified users. To see the list of identified users, Click here.

Please mind

You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months.
If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.

Add a reply Cancel
Sponsored links
  • Ask the community now
  • Publish
Ad
They won a badge
Join us in greeting them