Unidentified Network/Limited Network Win 8

Seven7Syete

Honorable
Feb 23, 2013
Hi, i've been a having a hard time now because of this problem. Here's the scenario. I was playing a game and suddenly, it crashed and hanged up while playing, my ping greatly increased and came back to normal but the game still hanged up, and eventually, i had to reboot my computer. After rebooting, this problem came. My internet connection became "Unidentified Network, No Internet Access" with an "!" on it. I've tried researching and did some of those referred solutions to me and did not fixed my problem. What do you guys think is the problem?
I've already tried some of the solutions like, reboot the router, reboot the internet, tried cleaning the whole system, even added the protocol in my IPv4 protocol the one that is stated right here. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9epRBi6kF-o
I am really frustrated now and been searching for like 7 hours of how to solve this problem :(
I am just a student and really don't know what to do, and i really need my computer to access internet because of so many things to do.
With just a crash in my computer, this eventually happened :( :mad:
Please help :(
If you guys need my ipconfig /all, here it is.

Here's my ipconfig /all
Microsoft Windows [Version 6.2.9200]
(c) 2012 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

C:\Users\Lois>ipconfig /all

Windows IP Configuration

Host Name . . . . . . . . . . . . : Duka
Primary Dns Suffix . . . . . . . :
Node Type . . . . . . . . . . . . : Hybrid
IP Routing Enabled. . . . . . . . : No
WINS Proxy Enabled. . . . . . . . : No

Ethernet adapter Ethernet:

Connection-specific DNS Suffix . :
Description . . . . . . . . . . . : Broadcom NetXtreme Gigabit Ethernet
Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : EC-A8-6B-24-12-E6
DHCP Enabled. . . . . . . . . . . : Yes
Autoconfiguration Enabled . . . . : Yes
Link-local IPv6 Address . . . . . : fe80::352c:4a9d:b477:d971%17(Preferred)