Sign in with
Sign up | Sign in

New Moto Razr for $30.00

Last response: in Brands
Share

Archived from groups: alt.cellular.motorola (More info?)

Anyone see the sites like

http://www.gsmphonelist.com

you pay $30.00 and are put on a list. As the list fills and cycles the
person at the top of the list gets the cell phone they chose, then the
next in line get's theirs and so on. you can get a Razr SE or the
MPX300 for $30.00

If interested go to

http://tinyurl.com/bzvlf


--
Dowjd
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cell Phone Forums: http://cellphoneforums.net
View this thread: http://cellphoneforums.net/t172592.html

More about : moto razr

Archived from groups: alt.cellular.motorola (More info?)

Actually DW, it's not a SPAM SCAM. You do get a cell phone, for paying
$30.00. After paying you select the phone you want and then wait. It
is just that simple. No SCAM. Your $30.00 along with others buys the
person at the top of the list their phone. When you get to the top,
the people below you buys your phone. Did you bother to check out the
site?

You can go out and pay $400.00 + or pay $30.00 and just be patient.
There are guys I see on Ebay selling the phones for $300.00 - $400.00
and then I see them on these same sites buying them for $30.00.


--
Dowjd
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cell Phone Forums: http://cellphoneforums.net
View this thread: http://cellphoneforums.net/t172592.html

Archived from groups: alt.cellular.motorola (More info?)

no...not just a scam....but a MAJOR SCAM!!!!

Dowjd Wrote:
> Anyone see the sites like
>
> http://www.gsmphonelist.com
>
> you pay $30.00 and are put on a list. As the list fills and cycles the
> person at the top of the list gets the cell phone they chose, then the
> next in line get's theirs and so on. you can get a Razr SE or the
> MPX300 for $30.00
>
> If interested go to
>
> http://tinyurl.com/bzvlf


--
bossdragon
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cell Phone Forums: http://cellphoneforums.net
View this thread: http://cellphoneforums.net/t172592.html

Archived from groups: alt.cellular.motorola (More info?)

it's a Pyramid scheme and therefore a SCAM! Don't bother trying to
defend it as anything else.

Dowjd wrote:
> Actually DW, it's not a SPAM SCAM. You do get a cell phone, for paying
> $30.00. After paying you select the phone you want and then wait. It
> is just that simple. No SCAM. Your $30.00 along with others buys the
> person at the top of the list their phone. When you get to the top,
> the people below you buys your phone. Did you bother to check out the
> site?
>
> You can go out and pay $400.00 + or pay $30.00 and just be patient.
> There are guys I see on Ebay selling the phones for $300.00 - $400.00
> and then I see them on these same sites buying them for $30.00.
>
>
Ask the community
!