Tom's Hardware > Forum > Mobility Brands > Nokia > nokia n93 scam?

nokia n93 scam?

Forum Mobility Brands : Nokia - nokia n93 scam?

Tom's Hardware: Over 1.4 million members in 6 different countries available to answer all your high-tech questions. Sign up now! Its free!
Word :    Username :           
 

I recently purchased a nokia n93 from a dealer on ebay. The sale looked legit, is a square trade seal member, and has all positive remarks on his ebay account.

Here is the thing,

I purchased the phone on friday, the seller said he used 2nd shipping and that I should have it it 2 days max. He lives in Romania and thats where he shipped it from. The phone was $250 USD plus $29 USD for the western union. Everything looks legit but I want my phone!!

anyone have any thoughts?

Sponsored Links
Register or log in to remove.

Hi There,

I would like to investigate this a little for you, can you please tell me the sender of the item, i.e. email address, sender mail address etc..

thomas larry [thomasmobilephone@yahoo.com] & fumatul interzis [fumatul52interzis@yahoo.com], are fake sellers. Others are to be added to the list. Please let me know

Reply to Australian_Federal_Police
- 0 +

the sellers email is ladpro@aol.com

im pretty sure i was scammed, its been a LONG time since I sent the money

Reply to lycann
- 0 +

I laso ordered from emmics2@hotmail.com from Nigeria, for 200USD$. Is that a scam too ? I paid by Western Union. Thanx.

Reply to milosm
Tom's Hardware > Forum > Mobility Brands > Nokia > nokia n93 scam?
Go to:

There are 740 identified and unidentified users. To see the list of identified users, Click here.

Please mind

You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months.
If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.

Add a reply Cancel
Sponsored links
  • Ask the community now
  • Publish
Ad
They won a badge
Join us in greeting them