In a few minutes, Hydra - Adams game 5

Archived from groups: rec.games.chess.computer (More info?)

At 15:00 GMT, (16:00 Central European Time)

in http://www.hydrachess.com


blorin
2 answers Last reply
More about minutes hydra adams game
  1. Archived from groups: rec.games.chess.computer (More info?)

    pardon, At 14:00 GMT

    > At 15:00 GMT, (16:00 Central European Time)
  2. Archived from groups: rec.games.chess.computer (More info?)

    Blorin wrote:
    > pardon, At 14:00 GMT
    >
    >
    >>At 15:00 GMT, (16:00 Central European Time)
    >
    >
    > The game in Round 4

    1. e4 c5 2. Nc3 d6 3. Nge2 Nf6 4. g3 g6 5. Bg2 Nc6 6. d4 cxd4 7. Nxd4
    Nxd4 8. Qxd4 Bg7 9. O-O O-O 10. a4 Qa5 11. Qd3 Bd7 12. Nd5 Nxd5 13. Qxd5
    Qxd5 14. exd5 Bf6 15. c3 a5 16. Re1 Rfb8 17. Bf1 b5 18. axb5 Bxb5 19.
    Bxb5 Rxb5 20. Rd1 Rc8 21. Ra4 Rcc5 22. c4 Rb3 23. Be3 Rc8 24. Bd4 Kg7
    25. Kf1 Bxd4 26. Rxd4 Rxb2 27. Rxa5 f5 28. Ra7 Kf6 29. g4 Rb4 30. g5+
    Kxg5 31. Rxe7 Rcxc4 32. Rxc4 Rxc4 33. Rxh7 Kf6 34. Rd7 Ke5 35. Rg7 Rg4
    36. f3 Rg5 37. Kf2 Kxd5 38. h4 Rh5 39. Kg3 Rh6 40. Re7 Kd4 41. Re1 d5
    42. Rd1+ Ke5 43. Re1+ Kd6 44. Rd1 Rh5 45. Ra1 Kc5 46. Rc1+ Kb4 47. Rd1
    Kc4 48. Rc1+ Kd3 49. Rc6 Rh6 50. h5 f4+ 0-1

    View the game CLICK HERE
Ask a new question

Read More

PC gaming Computers Games European Video Games