Sign in with
Your question

Best IT Support Company

Last response: in Business Computing
February 9, 2012 12:00:05 PM

Hello,

Im new to this side of Tom's Hardware but I hope you might be able to help me. Iv'e just started working at a new job and imidiatly after starting, I realizing how badly the company I work for has been treated. So after many arguments with them the CEO decided that he had enough and we are now looking for a new company to manage our network and such.

We are starting to work with both Mac's and PC's and with hope change to be all mac. My question to you is if you have any ideas of companies that can do both?

Thanks again,
Light

More about : support company

February 9, 2012 12:06:16 PM

What country and what part of that country are you in?
February 9, 2012 12:16:15 PM

Sorry about that, I was planning on putting that in the post but completely forgot...

I live in Pittsburgh PA USA
Related resources
February 9, 2012 12:31:19 PM

Fujitsu
February 9, 2012 12:39:50 PM

Intergraph, Dell-Perot
February 11, 2012 3:37:35 AM

HP not dell. Dell outsources to India. I've worked for several companies, HP is very Professional.
February 12, 2012 5:57:43 AM

ilikegirls said:
Hello,

Im new to this side of Tom's Hardware but I hope you might be able to help me. Iv'e just started working at a new job and imidiatly after starting, I realizing how badly the company I work for has been treated. So after many arguments with them the CEO decided that he had enough and we are now looking for a new company to manage our network and such.

We are starting to work with both Mac's and PC's and with hope change to be all mac. My question to you is if you have any ideas of companies that can do both?

Thanks again,
Light

Can you be a bit more specific? I have a potential company in your area, but I'd need more details?

1. What does your company do?
2. How many employees/PC's and servers? Type? What are your core Applications?