Need suggestions on a good brand to go with

fourlevel

Distinguished
May 30, 2008
Hi,

I am looking to buy a new system, preferably configured with equal or greater to q9450, 4gig's of ram. I will be using the computer for audio recording and creation. I really want a beast so I have been looking into gaming companies. My budget is around 1,500us$ give or take some. I've found a company called cyberpowerpc, but have seen some bad reviews. I've been using a dell and it's held up for 4 yrs. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated...

Thanks

azbillaz

Distinguished
Jun 2, 2008