Here's my situation: On a Windows 2003 server, when a user home directory permissions are updated, occassionally there is the message "you must enable folder tasks in order to view." If I click to not enable the folder closes and the changes made I still see in the Security tab. If I click Yes to enable the folder tasks, the folder now shows as "Documents" rather than the userID. The drive still maps the same, it's just hosed. It makes it extremely difficult to do anything when there are 100 home directories and 75 are named "Documents". If I hit Delete on a folder, it shows as Do you wish to delete [userID] where [userID] is what the actual home directory was/should be.