In windows mail how do you set it so that you do not go to the next email after

I am using Windows 7 Mail and everytime I delete an email, it automatically opens the next email. How do I set it to go back to the Inbox instead of opening the next email?
1 answer Last reply
More about windows mail email after
  1. As far as I know, you don't. It's like deleting files in a folder... when you delete one, the next one in the list is usually hilighted.
Ask a new question

Read More

Windows 7 Windows Mail Email