I know not everyone likes <A HREF="http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications/Category/category_cpu.asp" target="_new"> this </A> site, but check the AMD64 pricelist here. There's a few of these that look like incredible deals to me. Am I wrong, is this pretty standard? Like the 4000 san diego for $399?
Maybe I just haven't looked in a while.
<font color=green> I doubt, therefore I might be. </font color=green>
I thought this was the Canadian TigerDirect for a minute... I was freaking out, thinking of all the stuff I just bought that I could have bought way cheaper. I looked at almost every component I had bought before I figured it out.
But don't fear all you Canadians out there TigerDirect.ca is still a huge rip off.
<b><font color=red>Go date P4man or something, bye!</font color=red><b>
You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months. If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.