You can't bounce around like that with system restore. Once you use a restore point all restore points that exist between the point you are restoring to and where the system is at the time you invoke the restore are invalidated and removed. You can not undo a successful restore.
Restore points are saved in a hidden, system controlled directory called "System Volume Information". Permissions on that directory do not allow users any access.