Sign in with
Sign up | Sign in
Your question

New NRA rules, hunting

Tags:
  • Games
  • Video Games
Last response: in Video Games
Share
February 21, 2005 8:29:21 AM

Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

j'm interested if a vampire who can take two actions in a turn(thanks
to rutor's hand for example) is allowed to hunt twice??. the last post
j found concernig this is from 2001, and there were some changes to
the NRA rule.

More about : nra rules hunting

Anonymous
February 21, 2005 1:38:31 PM

Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

Daneel wrote:
> On 21 Feb 2005 05:29:21 -0800, Michal <rweind@poczta.onet.pl> wrote:
>
> > j'm interested if a vampire who can take two actions in a
turn(thanks
> > to rutor's hand for example) is allowed to hunt twice??. the last
post
> > j found concernig this is from 2001, and there were some changes to
> > the NRA rule.
>
> Yes. The "NRA" only restricts: bleeding, political action, same
action
> card or same action allowed by a specific copy of a card in play.
>
> --
> Bye,
>
> Daneel


how about rescuing from torpor?can it be done twice or more?
Anonymous
February 21, 2005 4:41:56 PM

Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

On 21 Feb 2005 05:29:21 -0800, Michal <rweind@poczta.onet.pl> wrote:

> j'm interested if a vampire who can take two actions in a turn(thanks
> to rutor's hand for example) is allowed to hunt twice??. the last post
> j found concernig this is from 2001, and there were some changes to
> the NRA rule.

Yes. The "NRA" only restricts: bleeding, political action, same action
card or same action allowed by a specific copy of a card in play.

--
Bye,

Daneel
Related resources
Anonymous
February 21, 2005 5:38:29 PM

Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

Michal wrote:
> j'm interested if a vampire who can take two actions in a turn(thanks
> to rutor's hand for example) is allowed to hunt twice??. the last post
> j found concernig this is from 2001, and there were some changes to
> the NRA rule.

Yes he/she is allowed to do so.
Things covered by the NRA:

- bleeding
- political action
- playing the same action card
- using an action provided by the same (copy of a) card in play

hope i forgot none ...

--
johannes walch
Anonymous
February 21, 2005 10:13:48 PM

Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

"Thetmes" <miguelcortes1@excite.com> wrote in message
news:1109011111.692805.237520@z14g2000cwz.googlegroups.com...
>
> Daneel wrote:
>> On 21 Feb 2005 05:29:21 -0800, Michal <rweind@poczta.onet.pl> wrote:
>>

>> Yes. The "NRA" only restricts: bleeding, political action, same action
>> card or same action allowed by a specific copy of a card in play.
>
> how about rescuing from torpor?can it be done twice or more?
>

The "NRA" only restricts: bleeding, political action, same action card
or same action allowed by a specific copy of a card in play.

DaveZ
Atom Weaver
!