Pirate Bay Bias Reviewer Removed for Bias

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Werden die Richter nicht vorher überprüft? Man sollte ja meinen, dass wenn es eine Untersuchung gegen einen Richter wegen Voreingenommenheit gibt, dass dann bei der Auswahl des untersuchenden Richters besonders darauf geachtet wird, dass dieser auf keinen Fall voreingenommen ist.

jerther

Distinguished
May 20, 2009
Wow this whole mess is so much fun, it looks a bit like what the parental association did years ago and the reaction of D Snider :D

gorehound

Distinguished
Jan 16, 2009
I will not ever buy music from any artist or from any label who has anything to do with these shysters the RIAA.
if everyone just boycotted like i do then where would these shmucks be ?

and don't label me as a pirate.i am a musician i play in bands and have since 1972.come on over to www.bigmeathammer.com where you can download a ton of free 320k mp3 of various art of mine.you are free to share with your buddies.
and MPAAA..i also give out for free and you can share any of my 5 1/2 hour long professionally made documentary on Jewish life in Carpathia/Transylvania before,during,and after WW2.
as i said i am an artist and i urge you to boycott RIAA they have ripped us artists off for to long and need to go under.
new and old artists should control their own fate and not let RIAA control them.

Hanin33

Distinguished
Feb 13, 2009
[citation][nom]FlayerSlayer[/nom]Is anyone really surprised?[/citation]

for real... to anyone that found this surprising... are you a stockholder in any of the music/software companies or just totally naive?

Blessedman

Distinguished
May 29, 2001
It would be nice if the artist took this step themselves. Getting out of the loop with the RIAA and leaving them with no Income. Bankrupting them the inside and leaving them high and dry...

anamaniac

Distinguished
Jan 7, 2009
I love following TPB throughout the case.
It's just so damned fun. :)