Tom's Hardware > Forum > Graphic & Displays > Graphics Cards > Anyone bought from Atacom.com??

Anyone bought from Atacom.com??

Forum Graphic & Displays : Graphics Cards - Anyone bought from Atacom.com??

Tom's Hardware: Over 1.4 million members in 6 different countries available to answer all your high-tech questions. Sign up now! Its free!
Word :    Username :           
 

Anyone have any experience with Atacom.com? I'm trying to buy a Gainward 6800 GT but newegg and zipzoomfly are out of stock. Atacom.com has them for about the same price but a little weary about buying from them. Any input? Thanks!

Sponsored Links
Register or log in to remove.

looks neat.
get it and if u have any probs call ur credit card company.

:tongue: <A HREF="http://www.geocities.com/priyajeet/fing.jpg" target="_new"><i><font color=red>Very funny, Scotty.</font color=red><font color=blue> Now beam down my clothes.</font color=blue></i></A> :tongue:

Reply to priyajeet

I've bought from them.

<font color=blue>Only a place as big as the internet could be home to a hero as big as Crashman!</font color=blue>
<font color=red>Only a place as big as the internet could be home to an ego as large as Crashman's!</font color=red>

Reply to Crashman
Tom's Hardware > Forum > Graphic & Displays > Graphics Cards > Anyone bought from Atacom.com??
Go to:

There are 1298 identified and unidentified users. To see the list of identified users, Click here.

Please mind

You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months.
If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.

Add a reply Cancel
Sponsored links
  • Ask the community now
  • Publish
Ad
They won a badge
Join us in greeting them