and I wanted to make a sharing center, where pc 2 can pull out some stuff from pc 1 and all
so I went to Network and Sharing center, made a homegroup,
and after that I was able to share files, but the problem is
when I go to Network, there are 2 icons with each pc's name, and when I click one,
there is a folder named "Users", and when I click users, it shows 2 folders, which are
username(whatever your user name is) folder, and Public folder.
and It seems I can't delete them or something, it seems as if there were meant to be there.
However, I'd like to only make a one folder available there, like I want to make a folder named "Shared Folder" or something, so I can keep things simple, and put the files I want to share in the folder, so my dad can take stuff from only that folder without any problem.
I hope my explanation made sense to you guys and please help me