Sign in with
Your question

Assassin's Creed Review

Last response: in Video Games
December 6, 2007 5:10:26 PM

Review written by Rob Wright.

Ubisoft's ambitious title recreates the Crusades and 12th Century Middle East with gorgeous graphics and a rich story. But poor gameplay and frustrating repetition shatter the bold vision of Assassin's Creed.

http://www.tomsgames.com/us/2007/12/06/assassins_creed_review/

More about : assassin creed review

December 6, 2007 6:36:33 PM

Everyone here in the dorms is going crazy about how cool this game is. I haven't played it, but can tell from what I've see others playing that the gameplay would annoy the crap out of me. On another note this game reminds me a lot of Prince of Persia in a more realistic setting.
December 6, 2007 8:37:54 PM

wow 5.5?
i have the game and understand that some repetition occurs but most games are like that and i did stop playing after few hours
but also when i started playing i could not stop!
and after a couple a days i play some more.
and it looks real nice in dream mode any way , when he is awake plz very bad enviroment.
gameplay and story is nice, and its cool to get new weapons and regain the trust in our "gang" of assasins lol
people out there , take it from Rafael
try this game , ok its a vey poor Oblivion or Thief , and i mean very poor but its also new and different and in no way 5.5 even if the ending is that bad is see later. its still fun to play and easy to find objectives because god dam i hate looking all over for hours to find what i need to do.

peace all gamers and ill rate this latter but for now 7.5
just my opinion but if all are getting tired of the same old thing with better grafics as me
at least lets try to promote attemps to make something new so the sequel is possible and maybe give us that extra the game needs!
But realy 5.5 wow... i can hardly write...
Related resources
December 6, 2007 10:35:21 PM