Asus 4870X2 and/or Sapphire 48701GB For Sale!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Annisman

Distinguished
May 5, 2007
EDIT: 48701GB is SOLD SOLD SOLD!

X2 sold as well.

Selling my Asus 4870x2 and Sapphire 48701GB which I have been using in Tri-fire for the last 8 months. The Sapphire has an aftermarket cooler on it which is very quiet, and keeps the gpu idling at 55c and load in the 70's. Also, the 4870x2 has an acclero Xtreme cooler which is dead silent and has dropped idle temps to the low 50's and loads at low 70's. The Accelero Xtreme cooler was 70$ btw.

Will sell the 4870 1GB for 110$ shipped. and the 4870x2 for 280$ (which is 80$ less than the cheapest X2 on newegg, plus you get the Xtreme cooler) shipped. I think these prices are fair, but chime in if you don't think so. Pay Pal only!

If you want pics or benchmarks or want to give me an offer that is a little lower than the asking price just PM me, or email me at tkoforpresident@hotmail.com

You can finds pics Here: http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/265403-33-arctic-cooling-accelero-4870x2-review

Hey annisman, do you have a bank of america account?

I need the GPU by this wednesday cuz I'm moving, but I only have $74 in my paypal at the moment. I can't wait for the paypal transfer since it'll take all week.

I was thinking of transferring $74 via paypal and the rest through a banking account.

Maybe we could do this or work something else out.

thxs

ibleet

Distinguished
Oct 10, 2007
I'm not sure how your paypal is set up, but I always keep a balance of ZERO in my account, which has a linked bank account. When I use paypal, the full amount is immediately sent to the seller and they simply debit my bank account. BTW, my bank account is backed up with my credit card on file...maybe that is what you're missing.

thanks, I just added a card to the account. annisman, I can pay you immediately.

USPS has fairly cheap flat rate service and it's fast too so I can probably receive it before Wednesday too.