Help With My Pc Build

dawsy

Honorable
Feb 19, 2013
So i need help with my Pc build as my one At the moment is about to blow, It will be my first time doing a build so i will not be over clocking.

My Budget is around 700 pounds

I have a monitor and accessories and i don't need an Operating system.

I'm looking for a Pc that can Play games at a decent level and will be able to render videos i would like a case with some room as its my first time i dont think i will be good with a small space to worth with + i like the idea of a big case encase of future upgrades.

The only other thing i would like is a good wireless card for when i cannot connect by a wire.

I would like all my parts to be from amazon.co.uk and ebuyer as its convenient for me XD

Any help is much appreciated.

My suggestion :

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant / Benchmarks

CPU: Intel Core i5-3470 3.2GHz Quad-Core Processor (£143.40 @ Aria PC)
Motherboard: MSI H77MA-G43 Micro ATX LGA1155 Motherboard (£58.00 @ Amazon UK)
Memory: Corsair XMS3 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600 Memory (£32.99 @ Amazon UK)
Storage: Seagate Barracuda 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive (£50.34 @ Aria PC)
Storage: Sandisk Ultra Plus 128GB 2.5" Solid State Disk (£69.96 @ Amazon UK)
Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB Video Card (£220.99 @ Dabs)
Wireless Network Adapter: TP-Link TL-WN723N 802.11b/g/n USB 2.0 Wi-Fi Adapter (£6.95 @ CCL Computers)
Case: Corsair 200R ATX Mid Tower Case (£46.99 @ Aria PC)
Power Supply: XFX 550W 80 PLUS Bronze Certified ATX12V / EPS12V Power Supply (£48.17 @ Aria PC)
Optical Drive: Samsung SH-222BB/BEBE DVD/CD Writer (£12.22 @ Dabs)
Total: £690.01
(Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available.)

Get the wifi adapter in amazon uk

Not worth it, it has a really low end gfx card : NVIDIA® GeForce GT 640 1GB DDR5 Graphics Card