Best 2013 Case for cooling and noise reduction

Alright guys and gals!

This is my first time posting on Tom's Hardware. I've exhausted myself searching the web for the best full tower (and occasionally mid tower) cases for air cooling. I'm not entirely convinced on water cooling just yet, though it looks rather cool.

This will be my first gaming PC build. I've recently ditched console gaming altogether as the power of the PC combined with the accessibility of STEAM has made me a true believer. I HAVE BEEN BAPTIZED IN THE WATERS OF TRUTH, FELLOW PC GAMERS!

Anyways, here are the components for my build. I just bought them on Amazon...so no going back now!

CPU: Intel i5 3570K
MOBO: ASrock Z77 Extreme6 (only b/c of size issues I heard of w/ the extreme 4)
RAM: Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 MHz
SSD: Samsung 840 Series 250 GB
CPU Cooler: Cooler Master V8

I already own a GTX 580 (which I'll be upgrading toward the end of the year), a 750W PSU, and a 1TB Seagate HDD that I'll be transferring into my new case as well.

The cases I've been considering so far...

CM Storm Trooper:
http://www.amazon.com/CM-Storm-Trooper-Computer-SGC-5000-KKN1/dp/B005P7XSV6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1366232264&sr=8-1&keywords=CM+Storm+Trooper

Rosewill THOR V2:
http://www.amazon.com/Rosewill-Gaming-Computer-THOR-V2/dp/B0058P5S9A/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1366232324&sr=1-1&keywords=Rosewill+THOR+V2

Corsair 650D:
http://www.amazon.com/Corsair-Obsidian-Black-Computer-CC650DW-1/dp/B004UE1W9K/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1366232345&sr=1-1&keywords=Corsair+650D

Corsair 800D:
http://www.amazon.com/Corsair-Obsidian-Black-Computer-CC800DW/dp/B002JLAU58/ref=sr_1_1?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1366232366&sr=1-1&keywords=Corsair+800D

But I'm totally open to suggestions...

Oh, and one last thing...I might consider going two-way SLI in the near future.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated guys!
6 answers Last reply
More about 2013 case cooling noise reduction