What is a good fan profile on msi afterburner

zworrub

Honorable
Apr 9, 2013

Does changing fan setting ruin it in anway Im new at the whole thing and my GPU went up to 77c and was only using 35% of the fan

zworrub

Honorable
Apr 9, 2013

Alright cheers But I thought 77 degrees was like way to much. Like I said new at this :D

zworrub

Honorable
Apr 9, 2013

Okay thanks really appreciate the help :D

sylas

Distinguished
Sep 30, 2009