Sign in with
Your question
Closed

GameStop: 250,000 Customers Interested in Xbox One

Last response: in News comments
a b 4 Gaming
May 27, 2013 3:14:30 AM

do these customers realize the ps4 has better specs? Although it could be more like 250000 customers interested in playing the next halo......
Score
May 27, 2013 3:17:23 AM

iam2thecrowe said:
do these customers realize the ps4 has better specs? Although it could be more like 250000 customers interested in playing the next halo......

Spec are only have the battle, Online services and games will matter the most.
Score
Related resources
Can't find your answer ? Ask !
May 27, 2013 4:05:56 AM

I'm no rocket scientist...but 250,000 for both North America and Europe doesn't seem like a lot.
Score
May 27, 2013 4:22:21 AM

what's funny is that vague details of spec, indicate that xbox one in fact inferior to Ps4, there is few reasons why, the xbox one media first gaming 2nd, Ps4 was gaming first media 2nd. Microsoft also doing closed system style like apple products, going for broader audience they say, i say its PoS box with media, and lack of hardware, fact that sony just splat out told us spec and performance of GPU, just prints image as why Microsoft delayed the reveler a month , it was very disappointing as a hardware and gamer enthusiast, only reason why people are interested is that its xbox brand loyalty same mentality as apple fan's. it needs to stop honestly, either way i'm sticking to PC gaming
Score
a b 4 Gaming
May 27, 2013 4:30:44 AM

I would be most interested in seeing what the numbers are for Sony's new console. Given how microsoft has decided to operate first with Windows 8 not paying attention to consumers to the current debacle with XBOX One I would presume that Sony is going to kick some Microsoft tail soon here.
Score
May 27, 2013 4:34:49 AM

Not interested...
Score
a b 4 Gaming
May 27, 2013 4:43:44 AM

Dede Riswan said:
Not interested...