Check my build and see if I'm getting duped please

yoohoo2455

Honorable
Jul 17, 2013
I have finally decided to get a gaming pc on a $1,100-$1,200 budget and was thinking about doing an ibuypower, but didn't want to get ripped off a few hundred bucks for something I can always to do myself (and from what people say is not done all too well). I just need some tech savvy people to check it in advance for me preferably soon, because I'm ordering the parts tommorow.
Some concerns I have are:
1. Is the price for this build good for what I'm getting?
2. Any changes you would make to this build? Why?
3. Do you see a bottleneck or complication (for example, the fan I chose, I have no idea how well it works and if the second fan, the case fan is combatible with the chassis I chose.)
4. Do you think I could put this together with my dad (who has put together a home pc from parts)?
5. How do the mail in rebates work (I've never used one for anything ever before and dont know the process). I noticed they're included in my final price and without them it end up costing me more, so I intend on using them.
6. Finally, for anyone else who has used pcpartpicker, do all the pieces arrive in the same timeframe (a week or two) and have parts ever gotten lost in the mail process.

That's all the concerns I have at the moment and I look forword to hearing your answers even if you answer just one, or all the questions I put up. I know I have a lot to ask, but I need to be precise so that I can build the best pc for my needs and I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to look at my build.
Thanks in advance
http://

lfrz93

Honorable
May 31, 2013
Do not buy from iBuyPower please. They will send you a system that when you open the case you will see all the cables jammed in there skill lessly and shipped with a cheap and generic power supply.