Is this budget build sufficient? and what is a good PSU?

NoviceWare

Honorable
Aug 1, 2013
CPU: Intel Core i5-3570K
CPU Cooler: Cooler Master Hyper 212 Plus
Motherboard: ASRock Z77 Extreme4 ATX LGA1155
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600
Storage: Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM
Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 660 2GB
Case: Cooler Master HAF 912 ATX
Optical Drive: Asus DRW-24B1ST/BLK/B/AS

This is my first attempt at building a -mostly for gaming- desktop so hopefully everything fits inside (mainly the CPU cooler and memory's heat spreader) and are compatible. I think the only thing I am missing is a reliable yet affordable PSU, aside from the monitor (probably going to go with the Asus VH238H 23.0" Monitor, but there seems to be lots of hype on IPS which the VS239H-P has while yielding a similar price tag).

Reasons for my build...
CPU - I think it is good, and the ratings seem to show. Might overclock it when it seems necessary.
CPU Cooler - I picked Plus over EVO because it is about $10 cheaper for a small difference in performance. I mean I do not even think I need a CPU cooler? I figure there is no harm in buying a good inexpensive one if I might consider overclock the CPU some time in the future.
Motherboard - After much research this motherboard seems to be a reliable yet not overly expensive if I ever deem it necessary to overclock my CPU.
Memory - I guess RAM is more of a preference, which I have not much of, but I ended up choosing Vengence over Ripjaw X.
Storage - I was pondering whether to get a SSD, but the average shorter lifespan and lower storage while at a greater cost unnerves me so. I do not really need 1 TB, in fact I think 250-500 GB is plenty. The WD Black black on this storage seems to be too good to pass on though... even though I have no idea how much more of an improvement it is compared to other HDDs.