need help with liquid cooling with case and setup please help

kcgamer86

Honorable
Aug 12, 2013
ok so i am a novice builder as you will come to find out so bare with me.. here is my problem i bought a Thermaltake Commander MS-I Snow ATX Mid-Tower case and put ASRock Z77 Extreme4 Intel Core i5 3570K 3.4GHz Diablotek EL Series 600 Watt ATX Power Supply evga nvidia geforce gtx650 1gb ddr5 Kingston HyperX 16GB DDR3-1600 (PC3-12800) CL9 Dual Channel Desktop Memory Kit (Four 4GB Memory Modules) ocz 120 gig agility 3, and a 500gig 7200rpm harddrive and a 140 fan on front intake 120 side intake 120 rear exhaust 120 topexhaust.. it all runs great was pcu was running about 41 after playing for a couple hours and would check it in bios. which s ok i just wanted to buy a liquid cooler because after 6 months just didnt like the cheap aftermarket cooler i got. so i got a Cooler Master Seidon 120M CPU Water Cooling Kit but when i went to install it the radiator wont fit at the back!! after some looking i've seen people put them everywhere. so i was thinking that my side panel is the only place it might be able to fit would it be ok to put it there it would be a tight squeeze because it would almost hit the graphics card. and could i install the radiator on the inside and the fan on the outside pushing air in to help save space?? or is this just a lost cause?? thanks for any help you can provide!! i also have pics i can post if you need to see!

http://

http://i1345.photobucket.com/albums/p680/kcgamer86/pc%20picks/IMAG0442_zps2d5875a6.jpg

IMAG0445_zps349d4dd3.jpg
IMAG0446_zps43e08541.jpg
IMAG0448_zpsece51633.jpg
IMAG0451_zpsaceade5a.jpg

THE POP CAN IS JUST A REFERENCE TO SHOW THE SPACE

this next pic is the top of the case
IMAG0452_zps4f3c8359.jpg

That should fit on the back, but post the picture so we can take a look at it.
The better option, over the side panel, would be the top.

Let's take a look at the pix and better suggestions can be made.

kcgamer86

Honorable