Building my first computer ^_^!! (Think I have what I want)

KirbyFriggenRules

Honorable
Oct 23, 2013
Hey!!!
This is my first post on this site, and I hate being the guy who asks for opinions about something that has been published 100 times..
But I think I need help.

This is my first time building my own PC.
It is going to be used for video editing, gaming, lots of gaming, and of course hd streaming and music and such(duh).

I want to be able to have a non issue with games while running fraps, whether it is Bf4,Skyrim,Guild Wars2,or any new games coming out. To be smooth all the way around on recording.

I am ordering parts that are on good sales right now, I will put a **** if I have bought it already, but if it is not up to par let me know will get the rest! I want it under $1300 pref. Hope I can build a monster with the budget.

CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K

CPU cooler: Cooler Master Hyper 612 82.9 CFM Sleeve Bearing CPU Cooler

Mother board: Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UD3H ATX LGA1155 Motherboard

Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2 x 4GB)

Storage: Seagate Barracuda 2TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive

Video Card: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 770 4GB Video Card

Case: Corsair 500R White ATX Mid
Tower Case ****

Power Supply: SeaSonic M12II 850W 80 PLUS Bronze Certified *****

Optical Drive:Lite-On iHAS124-04 DVD/CD Writer *****

As you can see I already have my case, OD, OS, and power supply. All were on good deals before I bought them.

Do my things click together well? Are there others that click together better and cheaper?

P.S.
I have my monitor, keyboard, monitor already. I will get a SSD when Black Friday shows me what they got this year.
As for the rest... I can't wait that long.^_^

Sorry for the long post. Hope someone can give me some expert advice!!!!!

Solution