Sign in with
Your question

Cooler Master N300 MOD Suggestions Need Help

Last response: in Components
October 29, 2013 3:23:28 AM

Hello guys, i'm new to this forum, i really need some help with my Chasis, it's Cooler Master N300 window type, any suggestions guys? i'm aiming for a black and blue color theme it's because of the led power color is in blue, Thanks for those who can suggest. You can see my specs in my profile (i think). Your help is really appreciated. It's my first time with a desktop and to mod one. Cheers :D 
October 31, 2013 12:28:39 PM

Hello fatfingers25,

If your looking to light up the case then i would suggest looking at our Jetflo or Sickleflow blue LED fans.

I'm not able to see you system specs under your profile so would you mind posting them in the thread?

November 4, 2013 9:42:32 PM

CM-Patrick said:
Hello fatfingers25,

If your looking to light up the case then i would suggest looking at our Jetflo or Sickleflow blue LED fans.

I'm not able to see you system specs under your profile so would you mind posting them in the thread?

Hello CM-Patrick,
My bad about my profile, i'll set it now for my specs, in the meantime, this is my desktop specs.

CHASIS: Cooler Master N300 Windows Type
PROCESSOR: AMD FX-8350 Black Edition
VIDEO CARD: NVIDIA 650ti Boost OC Edition
RAM: G.Skills 8GB 1 Stick 1600 mhz
MOTHERBOARD: GIGABYTE 970A-DS3P
CPU COOLING: Cooler Master Seidon 120M
HDD: 1 TB Wester Digital Blue
KEYBOARD AND MICE/MOUSE: GENERIC (A4TECH Brands) Gonna upgrade soon
MONITOR: AOC E2259SWDN 22" LED.

Thank you so much for answering in my thread, do you have any suggestions on how to have a good airflow inside n300? also, how to DIY dust filter in N300, i know there is a built-it dust filter in the front part of the chasis, i just want to put some in the right and back side of the chasis to prevent accumulation of dusts.
I really appreciate for your reply.
Related resources
November 5, 2013 12:53:45 PM

Hello fatfingers25,