I need help deciding on the rest of my system

Peebugger

Honorable
Jul 2, 2013
What I have:
2 Gigabyte geforce gtx 660 (sli)
2 TB Seagate Hybrid Drive
16 GB G.SKILL Ripjaws (4 x 4GB) DDR3 1600

I'm open to just about anything but I am really looking into the Intel i5 3570k processor and I really want to get an NXZT Phantom if I can. I need help deciding on everything else because this is my first build and I REALLY don't want to screw it up. I really want to overclock my CPU because I have done a GPU before, but never a CPU. All input is appreciated, thank you.

Peebugger

Honorable
Jul 2, 2013