Computer Turns on. Monitor won't detect/display anymore.

Richard He

Reputable
Jan 11, 2015
Motherboard: MSI 970 Gaming (No Video Connectors like VGA, DVI and/or HDMI)
CPU: AMD FX-8350 8 Core 4.0 GHz Processor (Unlocked)
GPU: XFX Radeon HD 7750 Core Edition 800MHZ 1GB 4.5GHZ GDDR5 DVI HDMI VGA PCI-E Video Card (No Power Pins Needed)
PSU: EVGA 600B Bronze 600W 80 Plus Bronze Power Supply
HDD: Seagate ST1000DX001 SSHD 1TB 3.5in SATA3 64MB Cache Internal Solid State Hybrid Drive OEM
RAM: G.SKILL Ripjaws X F3-14900CL9D-8GBXL 8GB 2X4GB DDR3-1866 CL9-10-9-28 Memory
CD/DVD Drive: Nothing

Recently i have built my 13th Custom Personal Computer from scratch, for yet another of my family friends, and this is my first time encountering this kind of issue.

- PC boots up, and i enter the BIOS to set my RAM to 1866 instead of auto while leaving everything else on their AUTO/DEFAULT modes. Save and Exit.
- PC Turns OFF
- Plug in my USB Flash Drive, which it contains Windows 7 Ultimate Service Pack 1 and finished installing Windows 7 64-bit OS in less then 25 minutes (would had been 15 minutes if i used a SSD instead of a hybrid SSD drive)
- PC auto restarts, enters configuration settings, blah blah blah...
- Monitor display the desktop at default's 800x600 pixel resolution (did not change this setting)
- Started installing drivers while restarting one at a time (did not install GPU driver yet)
PS.: All software drivers were downloaded straight from their official websites on 64-bit while matching the exact computer component part names/codes prior from my own PC, since the brand new computer doesn't and/or shouldn't have any drivers installed except for the Monitor that was auto-detected by the motherboard/Windows 7 (or else it wouldn't even display at the monitor at all from the start)
- Restarted/Rebooted PC
*Reminder* did not install GPU drivers yet