A new power source to power the world into the next millenia= infinity

alpha27

Distinguished
BANNED
Jan 1, 2014
I invented a regenerative power source, that emits no pollution, that has no limits on scale, ie giga watts. I studied electrical yrs 1&2, its worthy of a nobel peace prize, I'll have $1 billion paid to me and a 5% royalty (of the worlds power) and its all urs, it can be used in cars with 100% peak power constant available, for example a minimum 100hp dc motor powering a car, dosent need to be recharged, well needs a battery to Start up, can power cars, boats, aircraft, homes, business's and even cites, I've been trying to engineer 1-2+ megawatts into a 6 meter shipping container, for around $250,000-$350,000+, also for homes a regen unit of 4-? kw x 24 hour constant power generation $1500-$2500 would fit in the size of a medium tool box, There are a few of moveing and different parts, but this would be good for the electrical industry, as the units would require certain maintenance and repair over 5 yr intervals and during operation, I could go on and on heh. I think AGL and other power compaines would * them selves if they saw my regen units, and how much there ripping off aussie's for power and polluting the envirnonment is a discrace!
I think I will name them infinity regen motors, From the former number 1 pc gamer on the planet, well universe, powerd by GOD's source!

HiggsPrime

Honorable
Apr 19, 2014
Hello Alpha,

Firstly your idea is now being shared on the internet, some other smart people with money will take this idea now so please think of PATENT or atleast copyright of the idea. So thanks for sharing the idea with billion of people who will steal your product and start its manufacturing while you bang your saying "F$$K that could have been ME! "