Please Critique My First Gaming PC Build!

SnaKeSisNG

Commendable
Aug 3, 2016
I want my rig to be able to run modern games on Ultra-high settings at 60 fps and I have tried to "future proof" my build. This is my first build so please leave any tips on building a computer or suggestions on what I can improve without taking the build over $2000 CAD/$1530 USD. Also, it would be greatly appreciated if you would point out the solutions to any problems you notice.

Rig
Chassis: Fractal Design Define S With Window
Case Fans: Eight Enermax Twister Pressure Cooling Fans
Fan Hub: Phanteks PWM Fan Hub Controller
Motherboard: GIGABYTE Z170X-UD5 TH
CPU: INTEL® CORE™ I7-6700K
CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D14
Thermal Paste: ARCTIC MX-4 (4g)
Graphics Card: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 G1 Gaming
RAM: Patriot Viper Elite 16GB(8x2)
SSD: SanDisk X400 M.2Internal SSD - 1TB
Power Supply: RAIDMAX HYBRID 2 630W
Case Lighting: NZXT Sleeved LED - 2M - Blue

I'm thinking about adding a Bluetooth PCI adapter so I can use Xbox One S controllers with my computer.
Right now, the total cost for the entire rig is $1892 CAD/$1446 USD.

Accessories:
Headphones: Sennheiser HD 598
Mouse: Razer Naga Chroma
Mouse Pad: SteelSeries QcK mass
Keyboard: Gigabyte Force K85
Monitor: Acer Predator XB241H

Thanks In Advance :)

So this was my old post about the rig I am planning to build, I listened to people who commented on that post and these are the changes I made to my plan:

CPU: Intel Core I5-6600K
CPU Fan: Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO
Graphics Card: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1070 G1 Gaming
Power Supply: Sentey 750 watts, 80 Plus Bronze, Hybrid Modular, SLI ready Power Supply

And instead of an internal Bluetooth adapter, I will get an external USB adapter. Also, I am looking for good gaming headphones/headset under $150 CAD/$115 USD.