Serious issue with PC on bootup after Win10 Update

AqwBroders

Commendable
Aug 26, 2016
Hi!
I've been on tomshardware before with issues and solved issues but this time it's way out of my capability.

4 days ago when I started up my PC it was some Windows upgrade (I have Windows 10) and I thought everything was fine, after the update was done it logged in to my PC like normal, while finally logged in everything was black and my taskbar was blinking (Sorry if I don't call things exactly what they're called, my system is on swedish). I thought it might be the update so I tried restarting my PC, same thing happend, my taskbar just keeps on blinking and I can't do anything, my background is black and non of the my things on the desktop is there. It has been like this for 4 days.

I can open taskmanager as normal and still open programs via taskmanager (showing this in a video). My CPU usage while doing nothing and having my PC acting weird is 15-30%, it jumps from 15, then back to 30 at the same rate that my taskbar is blinking at, coincidence? I don't know. Also while in BIOS my CPU temperature is 40C, I find this weird as I have watercooling and no overclock.

I want to do a fresh install but because my windows disc is windows 7 I don't know if I can get free upgrade to 10 again, leave that for later, rather have the issue solved than doing it that way (I have a lot of files that I need such as school work and etc)

I've been looking around and literally not found a single post about someone having the same issue, guess I'm not looking good enough.

My specifications will be found in my signature (except my 2TB harddrive from seagate), if any information I've forgot that is needed to solve the issue, just ask, I'll answer as much as I can.

I have a 51 second long video just showing a little bit of what's going on.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5n_7T6cpC3w&feature=youtu.be
It's filmed with my Iphone 5s camera so the quality is not going to be top notch.