First Watercooling PartsList+Thoughts

Turtle_Online

Commendable
Jan 14, 2017
So I am in the process of putting together my parts list and I was hoping I could get some advice on it and see if all the parts are compatible. A little background on me.. I work repairing computers for a living and I've been doing it for quite a while now. I built my computer a couple years ago with a Corsair H110, I have tried overclocking my CPU and memory but when I do it eventually BSoD's because the MB overheats. I've wanted to a custom loop in my PC for a while now after seeing benchmarks + they look bad ass.

Parts explanation
I've been doing a lot of research into water cooling recently and I have decided to go with PETG for life span and aesthetics. As far as the reservoir goes I wanted to go dual bay because of case space limitations and I decided on the Koolance RP-452X2 because of the build quality and ease of housing the pumps in series. I decided to use 2 pumps in series because I really don't know much about hydrodynamics and I figured my overkill loop would need 2 because of the amount of radiators and blocks. The bitspower mobo/cpu block I decided on because as far as blocks for my board goes only EK and bitspower make them and the EK block doesnt cover the chipset. I chose the aquacool radiators because of 2 Cents recomended alphacool in his tutorials and they seem to have very little restrictions. I'm not going to lie I chose the fans because of the RGB, but they also have good reviews.

My loop... http://i.imgur.com/kW1xrtT.jpg
Sorry my MS Paint skills are lacking. I might move the reservoir down a slot for easier filling but I think the best option will be to drill holes over the reservoir filling ports in the casing and fill the loop with my case top off. Also I didn't add any bends in but I plan to bend the PETG myself.
Case HAF-X
MB - Asus x99 Deluxe II
VGA - ROG STRIX 1080

Blocks
ROG Strix Block