I can't take my daily blue screening and freezing anymore! Please help! (Hardware and crash dump files included)

BuffADCPls

Prominent
Jul 4, 2017
This is my first time ever posting to this site, so if my info is messed up, feel free to let me know and I will try my best to fix it. My custom PC has been freezing and blue screening every day for a few months now, I'm finally posting because It's getting constantly worse. I will be surprised if I can finish this post without it doing it again. Here's my hardware:
CPU: AMD FX(tm)-9590 Eight core Processor (4.70GHz)
GPU: MSI gtx 970 ME
Memory: 16GB Ram (7.97 usable)

I tried my best to create a crash dump file, even though I've never done it before, so hopefully someone can read it and help me with my issues. I thought it was a CPU overheating problem, but I check my temps, and they seem to be fine, although i may be wrong. I still think it's that. I'm not the MOST computer savvy person ever, but I just can't figure this one out, no matter how much time I spend on Google. Please help, Tech angels. Save my computer from PC hell!
Dump File: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8pChdl5iM3ZelBWeFh1SmlrakU

Solution
the bugcheck happened because some service that was running ended up using a bad memory address.
the process that was running at the time was PMRunner64.exe ( google for the file and see if it talks to a running service, then see if there is a update to the program)

here are some other issues:

old drivers:

Atheros network adapter driver
2.4GHz Wireless N PCI Adapter (sold under various names)
athrx.sys Tue Nov 23 16:11:58 2010
this driver will be a problem, it is too old and will have bugs that will break virus scanners, and streaming on NVidia gpu cards. most likely it is a oem device so you would have to get the brand name then try to figure out if you can get a update. if it is a usb thumb device you will have to remove...