Did Not Want Creator's Update...someone accidently/unknowing hit update...Question? Help!

Xmaiden2

Distinguished
Dec 7, 2011
Oh what a happy Monday! :ouch:
1 yr old Dell Laptop running Win 10 Ver 1607 Have not wanted to update to the Creator's Update (at least until I had time to learn more about any problems or undesired features - has never been time,) and had been opting each time recently to "Remind me Tomorrow" when the centered blue dialogue box with three choices...update now, schedule a time, and the one previously mentioned. The laptop is essentially mine, rarely do I let anybody else use it. And here is a great reason why...my nightmare. People use PC's, phones, tablets, etc., don't care to read, learn, heed best computing advice out there, don't care about security, safety, etc. I'm not a pro, am not as versed as so many minds in place's like TH, and other spots where good folks take their time, and use their knowledge / experience, to help those like me. I do the preventative, I do some dreaded troubleshooting, and when it is out of my league or I'm almost out of my mind...I scream HELP!