Bluescreen when gaming

Jul 15, 2018
So. I need to start by saying I am not good with computers. I have however googled like a mad man and already tried quite a bit. But none of the fixes have worked so far. I get bluescreen when I play. Usually Whea Uncorrectable Error and Clock Watchdog Timeout. The PC was built in November of last year, blue screens starting a few months after. (I have not been able to trace it back to anything, but I have done a complete reinstall of Windows and it still occurs)

My Specs:
INTEL Core i7-7700K 4.2GHz
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 AMP! Edition
ASUS ROG STRIX Z270F
CORSAIR V LPX 16GB DDR4
GIGABYTE B750H 750W Modular Design 80 Plus Gold
Samsung 960 EVO 250GB
SEAGATE 1TB BarraCuda HDD

What I have done so far that is not working:
All drivers are up to date (I've checked each one, and Driver Easy has checked all)
It's not, and never have been, overclocked
Complete reinstall of Windows
memtest
Updated BIOS
Tried all troubleshooting in Windows, nothing found
No malware or viruses found

Might have done more, but that's what I remember.
Temps when Im playing and bluescreening: 60 +/- on CPU, 70-75 on GPU.
I am not able to create a memory or minidump or whats it called, because when I bluescreen, it never collects data and restarts, it always stays at 0%
Anyone got any ideas?

Edit:

Please add the directory C:\Windows\Minidump into a new ZIP or RAR file and share it here. Use any file hosting service you wish... OneDrive, Google Drive, Dropbox, etc. This will allow us to properly analyze the dumps to determine the cause.

If there are no Dump files present in C:\Windows\Minidump, please follow Option One at the following link, and use the Small Memory Dump option when setting the "Write debugging information" drop down menu:

https://www.tenforums.com/tutorials/5560-configure-windows-10-create-minidump-bsod.html