IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL blue screen Windows 10 (64 bit)

ajirebardyn

Honorable
Apr 2, 2015
Hello
recently i'm getting wierd blue screens. It's not so often, but it happend once upon the time. Normally I ignore them and using my computer as if nothing had happend.

Today i decided to ask u what causes this kind of problems. This is my first time i got this type of blue screen, earlier I got something like "page fault in nonpaged area". And it happend two maybe three times. My computer is fully new and I doubt it foulty hardware. I have even scanned Ram with memtest86 and it showed 0 errors.

But lets talk about my new blue screens. This is my memory.dmp file and some screens.

http://

http://

If it's necessary to upload whole file, just say.

This is my fully build of PC:

SSD: GOODRAM 240GB 2,5" SSD MLC IRDM PRO (GEN2)

PSU: Seasonic 620W S12II 80 Plus Bronze BOX

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz

HDD: Toshiba 1TB 7200obr. 64MB P300 OEM

Case: SilentiumPC Gladius M35W Pure Black z oknem

RAM: G.SKILL 16GB 3000MHz Ripjaws V Black CL15 (2x8GB)

GPU: Inno3D GeForce GTX 1060 IChill X3 V2 6GB GDDR5

MoBo: MSI B350M MORTAR (2xPCI-E DDR4 USB3.1/M.2)

Thanks for help in advance :)

Barty1884

Retired Moderator
Reading dump files is far from my area of expertise.

BUT, the IRQ not less message is pretty common following Windows upgrades.... or when transferring an HDD/SSD with an OS installed to new hardware.

This is a new system, but is there also a clean OS install to go along with it?

ajirebardyn

Honorable
Apr 2, 2015
This is OS from DreamSpark and it's fully original. What do u mean by "clean OS install"? I have installed it on SSD and there is nothing except some sort of ms software like Skype

stdragon

Admirable
That specific BSOD error (Stop: 0x0000000a) is in reference to the kernel itself miscalculating an instruction. Unless a driver or DLL is referenced, this is almost always hardware related.