Thoughts on the build and possible compatibility issues

Jan 18, 2019
Hi all,

I was thinking about building my first PC. Had one before, but didn't build it myself. I would like whoever can to give thoughts about it and if I might have any compatibility issues because that is what worries me the most since, as I said, it is my first build. :)

AMD Ryzen 5 1600X (Cryorig H7 cooler)
MSI AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB
G.Skill Trident Z 2x8GB DDR4 3200MHz CL16
Kingston A400 480G SSD 480GB 2.5”
Seagate Pipeline HDD 2TB SATA3 64MB Cache 3.5"
MSI B450 Tomahawk
COOLERMASTER 650W 80+ Bronze 120mm vent. ATX v2.31
Silverstone RL06BR-Pro ATX

I'll mostly use it for gaming (LoL, Witcher III, upcoming Cyberpunk 2077, Quake Champions, Unreal Tournament, some RTS), heavy browsing, audio/video playback.

I would be satisfied with around 60 FPS in Witcher III and Cyberpunk 2077 especially. For everything else mentioned I would like around 120 FPS. My preferred resolution would is 1080p. As for the game settings I would like some combination between the highest and next to highest combination but I'm open for the compromise since I'm on a budget and I'm aware that You can game comfortably and smoothly even on lower than the highest only if You know to adjust the settings right.

My budget is somewhere between 950 € - 1100 €. Prices where I live are quite higher. For example, in USA PC I would like to build would cost me around 950 $. So, please, take that in consideration